Service 'Sober driver' for difficult situations - Image 4
Shark-Taxi >News >

"Sober driver" is a relevant service in uncertain situations in 2021

"Sober driver" is a relevant service in uncertain situations in 2021

Having a personal car is certainly convenient, comfortable, and you can go wherever and whenever you want, regardless of anyone. It is much easier to get from one point of the city to another, to work, to events, or to rest by your own car than by other transport options. However, you may not always be sure that you can successfully get home. There are situations when you are physically unable to get behind the wheel and get back, which introduces you to uncertainty.

Often, under the current conditions, people simply leave their car in the parking lot and go home by taxi. But it is better not to do this: you do not know at all what can happen to your rather expensive property for such a long time while it is away from you. Do your best and order the "Sober Driver" service from SHARK Taxi. We can provide you with a safe trip in your car in any direction you need.

Service 'Sober driver' for difficult situations - Image 1

When is there a need for the "Sober Driver" service?

The variety of situations in which this service may be needed can be quite wide, however, we will give examples of the most common reasons for the inability to get behind the wheel of your own car.

  • Deterioration of health

A sudden change in health status can take you by surprise anywhere, anytime. Fatigue, stress, depression, decreased immunity only contribute to the development of painful sensations, and make the body vulnerable to viral diseases. An acute manifestation of chronic diseases should not be ruled out. In this state, it is categorically impossible to drive the car yourself, so protect yourself and call the driver.

  • The use of medications

This reason is partly derived from the previous one. You see, a certain group of drugs, namely painkillers, affect concentration and slow down the reaction rate of the human body. Therefore, for this reason, you should also not drive — you can endanger yourself and others.

Service 'Sober driver' for difficult situations - Image 2

  • Drinking alcoholic beverages

It is categorically impossible to drive a vehicle on your own while intoxicated. Even with small doses of alcohol drunk, it is better to give up driving and call the driver — so you will be sure that the trip will be as safe as possible for everyone.

  • Driving uncertainty

This reason is associated with people who have recently started driving, and have not yet morally adapted to this process. If you find yourself in a difficult situation for yourself, being in the center of traffic, it would be better to use the help of professionals.

Service 'Sober driver' for difficult situations - Image 3

Ordering the service "Sober driver"

To place an order, use the phone +7 (978) 933 33 33, or the SHARK mobile application for online ordering.

When ordering through the app, please follow these steps carefully:

  • Open the app.
  • Enter the required address information.
  • Select the “Driver” tariff.
  • Indicate the payment method.
  • Confirm your order.

All you need to travel safely and comfortably in your car is a few simple steps. An experienced and responsible driver will arrive within 5-7 minutes and ensure you a successful trip.

Get out of uncertain situations safely, together with SHARK Taxi!

03.06.2021

Услуга 'Трезвый водитель' для затруднительных ситуаций - Картинка 4
Shark-Taxi >Новости >

“Трезвый водитель” — актуальная услуга в неопределенных ситуациях в 2021

“Трезвый водитель” — актуальная услуга в неопределенных ситуациях в 2021

Иметь личное авто — это безусловно удобно, комфортно, и можно уехать куда и когда вздумается, вне зависимости от кого либо. Добираться из одной точки города в другую, на работу, на мероприятия, на отдых гораздо проще на своем автомобиле, нежели на других вариантах транспорта. Однако, вы не всегда можете быть уверены в том, что сможете успешно добраться домой. Случаются ситуации, когда вы физически не можете сесть за руль и добраться обратно, что вводит вас в неопределенность.

Нередко в сложившихся условиях люди просто оставляют машину на парковке, и едут домой на такси. Но лучше так не поступать: вы совершенно не знаете, что может произойти с вашим довольно дорогостоящим имуществом за столь длительное время, пока оно будет находиться вдали от вас. Поступите благоразумнее и закажите услугу “Трезвый водитель” от SHARK Taxi. Мы сможем обеспечить вам безопасную поездку на своем авто в любом необходимом направлении.

Услуга 'Трезвый водитель' для затруднительных ситуаций - Картинка 1

Когда возникает потребность в услуге “Трезвый водитель”?

Разнообразие ситуаций, в которых может понадобиться данная услуга может быть достаточно широким, однако, мы приведем примеры самых частых причин невозможности сесть за руль собственного авто.

  • Ухудшение самочувствия

Резкая смена состояния здоровья может застать вас врасплох где угодно и когда угодно. Усталость, стресс, депрессия, снижение иммунитета только способствуют развитию болезненных ощущений, и делают организм уязвимым к вирусным заболеваниям. Не стоит исключать и острое проявление хронических заболеваний. В таком состоянии категорически нельзя вести машину самому, поэтому обезопасьте себя, и вызовите водителя.

  • Употребление медикаментозных средств

Эта причина отчасти выходит из предыдущей. Видите ли, определенная группа лекарственных препаратов, а именно обезболивающих, влияет на концентрацию внимания, и снижают скорость реакции организма человека. Поэтому, по данной причине также не стоит садиться за руль — вы можете подвергнуть опасности и себя, и окружающих.

Услуга 'Трезвый водитель' для затруднительных ситуаций - Картинка 2

  • Употребление алкогольных напитков

Категорически нельзя самостоятельно вести транспортное средство при алкогольном опьянении. Даже при малых дозах выпитого спиртного лучше отказаться от езды за рулем, и вызвать водителя — так вы будете уверены, что поездка пройдет максимально безопасно для всех.

  • Неуверенность вождения

Эта причина связана с людьми, которые совсем недавно стали начали водить, и еще морально не приспособились к этому процессу. Если вы окажетесь в затруднительной для себя ситуации, находясь в центре транспортного движения, то лучше будет воспользоваться помощью профессионалов.

Услуга 'Трезвый водитель' для затруднительных ситуаций - Картинка 3

Заказ услуги “Трезвый водитель”

Для оформления заказа воспользуйтесь телефоном +7 (978) 933 33 33, или мобильным приложением SHARK для заказа онлайн.

При заказе через приложение точно выполняйте следующие этапы:

  • Откройте приложение.
  • Укажите необходимые адресные данные.
  • Выберите тариф “Водитель”.
  • Обозначьте способ оплаты.
  • Подтвердите заказ.

Все, что нужно для безопасного и комфортного путешествия на своем авто — это несколько простых действий. В течение 5-7 минут прибудет опытный и ответственный водитель, и обеспечит вам успешную поездку.

Выходите из неопределенных ситуаций благополучно, вместе с SHARK Taxi!

03.06.2021
Другие новости Шарк
Показать больше новостейСкрыть