We order a taxi profitably and affordable: the current time of order - Image 3
Shark-Taxi >News >

When is it more profitable to order a taxi for a trip?

When is it more profitable to order a taxi for a trip?

Since a modern person makes trips every day and several times, then, obviously, every day he is faced with the task of choosing a more profitable way to travel around the city. For those who have their own car, this task is not a problem — they almost always and without hesitation make their trips behind the wheel of a private car. For those who do not have this opportunity, there are options for getting around by public transport or by taxi. The latter, by far, will provide the most comfortable travel conditions, and may be affordable, despite the opinion of many to the contrary.

However, it should be understood that the formation of the price for a taxi ride depends on many factors, one of which is the number of free cars in a specific period of time in a certain radius of the area where you are. Based on the balance of supply and demand, taxi services try to provide cars for every taxi order. But problems begin precisely during peak hours, when there are not enough free cars, which increases a kind of coefficient that affects the cost of the trip.

We analyzed the trips made, the indicators of their cost and the time at which the order was made, and identified several features that make it possible to travel profitably, bypassing rush hours.

We order a taxi profitably and affordable: the current time of order - Image 1

Actual time — favorable prices

The first obvious rush hour is in the morning. The most trips are made between 08:00 and 09:00, as this period is the beginning of the work and school day. To be on time and not pay a fortune for the trip, leave a little early, around 07:00-07:30, depending on the distance from home to the required place. The best time to travel in the morning, as it turned out, is between 08:00 and after 10:00. By placing an order for a taxi at a favorable time, you can significantly save your budget and not get stuck in a traffic jam.

In the evening, the situation is almost identical: in the evening rush hour, namely at the end of the working day, when everyone is trying to go home, the coefficients grow catastrophically. In order not to spend large sums on travel, you should avoid the interval of 17:00-19:00. The best solution to get home quickly and on a budget would be to order a taxi half an hour before the end of the working day, or after 19:00.

We order a taxi profitably and affordable: the current time of order - Image 2

It is worth noting the days on which, as usual, the third rush hour occurs — the weekend. On Friday and Saturday, the third highest activity falls on the period from 22:00 to 03:00. Here, the saving tactics look a little different — you need to choose the moment of ordering at the onset of a whole hour, or a few minutes before it: 00:50, 01:45, 02:00, etc.

It is also worth paying attention to the factor of increasing the coefficients in case of worsening weather conditions. In such situations, both rush hours and weather create a load, so we recommend that you think over your trip in advance so as not to be left without transport at an important moment.

A taxi can be economical and profitable if you take a conscious approach to ordering it!

29.09.2021

Заказываем такси выгодно и доступно: актуальное время заказа - Картинка 3
Shark-Taxi >Новости >

Когда выгоднее заказывать такси для поездки?

Когда выгоднее заказывать такси для поездки?

Так как современный человек совершает поездки каждый день и по несколько раз, то, очевидно, ежедневно перед ним стоит задача выбора более выгодного способа путешествия по городу. Для тех, у кого есть собственный автомобиль, такая задача не является проблемой — практически всегда и без колебаний они совершают свои поездки за рулем личного авто. Тем, у кого такой возможности нет, доступны варианты передвижения на общественном транспорте или на такси. Последний, однозначно, обеспечит наиболее комфортные условия поездки, и может быть доступным, несмотря на мнение многих об обратном.

Однако, стоит понимать, что формирование цены за поездку в такси зависит от множества факторов, одним из которых является количество свободных авто в конкретный промежуток времени в определенном радиусе местности, где вы находитесь. Основываясь на балансе спроса и предложения, сервисы такси стараются предоставить автомобили для каждого заказа такси. Но проблемы начинаются именно в часы-пик, когда не хватает свободных машин, из-за чего повышается своеобразный коэффициент, влияющий на стоимость поездки.

Мы провели анализ совершаемых поездок, показателей их стоимости и времени, в которое осуществляется заказ, и выявили несколько особенностей, позволяющих выгодно путешествовать выгодно, обходя часы-пик.

Заказываем такси выгодно и доступно: актуальное время заказа - Картинка 1

Актуальное время — выгодные цены

Первый очевидный час-пик — утренний. В промежутке между 08:00 и 09:00 совершается наибольшее количество поездок, поскольку этот период — это начало рабочего и учебного дня. Чтобы успеть вовремя и не заплатить за поездку целое состояние, выезжайте немного заранее, около 07:00-07:30, в зависимости от расстояния от дома до необходимого места. Лучшим временем для путешествий утром, как выяснилось, является период до 08:00 и после 10:00. Оформляя заказ такси в благоприятное время, вы сможете значительно сэкономить бюджет, и не попасть в пробку.

Вечером ситуация практически идентичная: в вечерний час-пик, а именно под конец рабочего дня, когда все пытаются уехать домой, коэффициенты растут катастрофическим образом. Чтобы не тратить крупные суммы на поездки, вам следует избегать промежутка 17:00-19:00. Лучшим решением быстро и бюджетно добраться домой будет заказ такси за полчаса до конца рабочего дня, или после 19:00.

Заказываем такси выгодно и доступно: актуальное время заказа - Картинка 2

Стоит отметить и дни, в которых по обыкновению возникает и третий час-пик — выходные. В пятницу и субботу третья высока активность выпадает на период с 22:00 до 03:00. Здесь тактика экономии выглядит немного иначе — нужно выбирать момент заказа в наступление целого часа, или за несколько минут до него: 00:50, 01:45, 02:00 и т.д.

Стоит также обратить внимание на фактор повышения коэффициентов при ухудшении погодных условий. В таких ситуациях нагрузку создают и часы-пик и погода, поэтому рекомендуем продумывать поездку заранее, чтобы не остаться без транспорта в важный момент.

Такси может быть экономичным и выгодным, если осознанно подходить к его заказу!

29.09.2021
Другие новости Шарк
Показать больше новостейСкрыть