Typical mistakes of taxi passengers - Image 3
Shark-Taxi >News >

Typical passenger mistakes when traveling in a taxi

Typical passenger mistakes when traveling in a taxi

Each person has his own character and demeanor. However, it is not always and not always worth showing them clearly; it is better to observe certain established frameworks. So, for example, when traveling in a taxi, you should keep yourself in hand and avoid such mistakes:

  • Food should not be in the salon

Treat the driver's workplace with respect, and the subsequent passengers — do not arrange meals in the car, thereby leaving trash and odors behind. For brunch, there are canteens, cafes and restaurants.

Typical mistakes of taxi passengers - Image 1

  • Bias

If you want your trip to go on a positive note, then be positive yourself. Biased, negative and disrespectful attitude towards the taxi driver can lead to the same attitude towards you. And this is not necessary for any of the participants in the trip.

  • Don't tell the driver how to work

Very often passengers do not restrain themselves and begin to “crawl under the arm” of the driver, who regularly fulfills the order. Taxi drivers are experienced staff, rely on them and enjoy the ride.

  • Don't get into a taxi while intoxicated

It is categorically impossible to get into a taxi while intoxicated yourself — without controlling yourself, you can cause an unforeseen situation and endanger both yourself and the driver. Better ask a sober friend for help.

  • Watch out for children

Unexpected changes in a child's behavior are not uncommon, but being in a taxi, children can inadvertently damage the car, interfere with the driver's work, etc. Control in this case is necessary.

Typical mistakes of taxi passengers - Image 2

  • Don't pour out your soul to the driver

Such conversations significantly distract the driver from work and reduce his vigilance. In order for the trip to be safe, it is better to leave conversations for family and friends.

  • The driver can clarify

Try to react more calmly if the taxi driver asks you for your address information. This is not due to the fact that he does not know the city, but because the cities are developing rapidly, new streets with identical names, or even numbers, appear.

  • To be sure

Do not call several different taxi services — you certainly want to be sure that the taxi will definitely arrive at you, however, you do not take into account that all drivers can arrive at the same time. So you doom the rest of the drivers to the loss of time and work, respectively.

We have considered the most common mistakes passengers make when traveling in a taxi. In order not to encounter them, it is enough just to show more respect for each other. Be more polite and positive — then the trip will go as well as possible.



05.05.2021

Типичные ошибки пассажиров такси - Картинка 3
Shark-Taxi >Новости >

Типичные ошибки пассажира при поездке в такси

Типичные ошибки пассажира при поездке в такси

Каждый человек имеет свой характер и манеру поведения. Однако, не везде и не всегда стоит их ярко проявлять, лучше соблюдать определенные установленные рамки. Так, например, при совершении поездок в такси стоит держать себя в руках, и не допускать таких ошибок:

  • Еда не должна находиться в салоне

Отнеситесь с уважением к рабочему месту водителя, и к последующим пассажирам — не устраивайте обеды в авто, тем самым оставляя после себя мусор и посторонние запахи. Для того чтобы провести бранч, существуют столовые, кафе и рестораны.

Типичные ошибки пассажиров такси - Картинка 1

  • Предвзятое отношение

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша поездка прошла на позитивной ноте, то и сами будьте на позитиве. Предвзятое, негативное и неуважительное отношение к водителю такси может повлечь за собой такое же отношение к вам. А это не нужно ни одному из участников поездки.

  • Не говорите водителю, как ему работать

Очень часто пассажиры не сдерживают себя и начинают “лезть под руку” водителю, исправно выполняющему заказ. Водители такси — опытные сотрудники, положитесь на них и наслаждайтесь поездкой.

  • Не садитесь в такси в нетрезвом виде

Садиться в такси в нетрезвом состоянии самому категорически нельзя — не контролируя себя, вы можете стать причиной непредвиденной ситуации, и подвергнуть опасности как себя, так и водителя. Лучше попросите помощи у трезвого друга.

  • Следите за детьми

Непредвиденные смены поведения у ребенка — это не редкость, но будучи в салоне такси дети могут нечаянно нанести ущерб автомобилю, помешать работе водителя и т.д. Контроль в данном случае необходим.

Типичные ошибки пассажиров такси - Картинка 2

  • Не изливайте душу водителю

Такие разговоры значительно отвлекают водителя от работы и снижают его бдительность. Для того чтобы поездка прошла безопасно, лучше оставьте разговоры для близких и друзей.

  • Водитель может уточнить

Старайтесь реагировать спокойнее, если водитель такси уточнит у вас информацию о вашем адресе. Это происходит не от того, что он не знает города, а от того, что города стремительно развиваются, появляются новые улицы с идентичными названиями, или даже номерами.

  • Чтоб наверняка

Не вызывайте несколько разных служб такси — вы конечно же хотите быть уверенным, что такси точно к вам приедет, однако, вы не берете в учет, что все водители могут приехать одновременно. Так вы обрекаете остальных водителей на потерю времени и работы соответственно.

Мы рассмотрели наиболее частые ошибки пассажиров при поездках в такси. Для того чтобы с ними не сталкиваться, достаточно просто проявлять больше уважения друг к другу. Будьте более вежливыми и позитивно настроенными — тогда поездка пройдет как нельзя лучше.

05.05.2021
Другие новости Шарк
Показать больше новостейСкрыть