Download the app and get 150 rubles from Shark Taxi - news from Shark taxi - Image 1
Shark-Taxi >News >

Download the app and get 150 rubles from Shark Taxi

Download the app and get 150 rubles from Shark Taxi

Now you just need to install our branded mobile application and register in the system - and your bonus account will have as much as 150 rubles, which can be spent on your first ride with Shark!

What is needed for this?

Just go to Yandex.Store, Google Play or Apple Store, download the free Shark Taxi app, go through a simple short registration and that's it. As soon as you enter the confirmation code that came in the SMS, the bonus amount will appear on your personal account.

An excellent opportunity to test all the benefits of the service without spending a penny of your own money. Moreover, this amount will be enough even for a relatively long trip: after all, our tariffs are always as loyal as possible in relation to Shark taxi customers.

By the way, it is not at all necessary to spend your bonuses right away. This money is completely yours, and even if you decide to use our service for the first time weeks after registration, they will still wait until you use it.

By the way, this is not the only good news. By registering in the system, you will receive another generous gift. Now, every time you pay for Shark taxi services, you will receive 5% of the amount spent back in the form of bonuses. And when there are enough of them to pay for the next trip, you will ride absolutely free.

And in the near future, our customers will have more than one pleasant surprise. However, for now, we will not reveal the secret.

So if you have not yet managed to use the most convenient and reliable service in our country, do not waste time: now is the perfect moment to register with Shark Taxi and receive your bonus!

14.02.2017

Скачайте приложение - и получите 150 рублей от Shark Taxi — новости от такси «Шарк» - Картинка 1
Shark-Taxi >Новости >

Скачайте приложение — и получите 150 рублей от Shark Taxi

Скачайте приложение — и получите 150 рублей от Shark Taxi

Теперь достаточно просто установить наше фирменное мобильное приложение и зарегистрироваться в системе — и на вашем бонусном счету появится целых 150 рублей, которые можно потратить на вашу первую поездку с Шарк!

Что для этого нужно?
Просто зайдите в Яндекс.Store, Google Play или Apple Store, скачайте бесплатное приложение Shark Taxi, пройдите простую короткую регистрацию — и всё. Как только вы введете код подтверждения, пришедший в смс, на вашем личном счету появится бонусная сумма.

Отличная возможность протестировать все преимущества сервиса, при этом не потратив и копейки собственных денег. Причем, этой суммы хватит даже на относительно длительную поездку: ведь наши тарифы всегда максимально лояльны по отношению к клиентам такси Shark.
Кстати, вовсе не обязательно тратить ваши бонусы сразу. Эти деньги — полностью ваши, и даже если вы решите впервые воспользоваться нашим сервисом спустя недели после регистрации, они все так же будут ждать, пока вы их используете.

Кстати, это — не единственная приятная новость. Регистрируясь в системе, вы получаете еще один щедрый подарок. Теперь каждый раз оплачивая услуги такси Шарк, вы будете получать 5% от потраченной суммы назад в виде бонусов. И когда их количества хватит чтобы оплатить очередную поездку, вы проедетесь абсолютно бесплатно.
А в ближайшем будущем наших клиентов ждет еще не один приятный сюрприз. Однако пока что мы не станем раскрывать тайну.

Так что если вы еще не успели воспользоваться самым удобным и надежным сервисом в нашей стране, не теряйте времени: ведь сейчас — идеальный момент, чтобы зарегистрироваться в Shark Taxi и получить свой бонус!

14.02.2017
Другие новости Шарк
Показать больше новостейСкрыть