Shark Taxi
Reviews
Reviews
Yulia
Yulia
28.02.2021

We were pleasantly surprised. The car arrived within 10 minutes, the driver was polite, competent, neat. I'm afraid to jinx it, as usual, but for now let's take this taxi.

Daria
Daria
28.02.2021

We contacted the Shark taxi service twice: on March 8 in the evening and the next day - on March 9 early in the morning. The car was parked at the entrance already 7-10 minutes after the call, which was especially pleasant, since on such days you usually can't get the car or you have to wait a long time. After that, my husband and I only use the services of this company and are very pleased with the work of the taxi.

Alina
Alina
28.02.2021

In a taxi, Shark pleases a lot. The cars I ordered are always clean. The drivers are polite and do not turn on the music at full volume, which is deafening and sometimes very annoying. Prices are reasonable and don't bite. I have to resort to taxi services quite often. I changed a lot of companies and still chose this one.

Inna
Inna
28.02.2021

It so happened that the intercity bus, on which we were traveling with my wife and children, broke down. Unable to wait for the transport to be repaired, we began to dial all the taxi phones in a row. They found out our approximate location from the bus driver, but all the dispatchers refused us, arguing that we ourselves do not know where we are and so on. But the dispatcher of this taxi sent us a car without further ado. The driver arrived soon and safely drove us with small children home. The guys are responsible for their work!

Victoria
Victoria
28.02.2021

I rarely use taxi services, and, lo and behold! For such ridiculous money, a clean, neat gray foreign car arrived, a polite and pleasant driver was driving, drove quickly and accurately. Personally, I really liked it.

Konstantin
Konstantin
28.02.2021

I use your taxi all the time. I find myself quickly, on time and comfortably in the right place. Thank.

Olga
Olga
28.02.2021

Hello! The morning started with your taxi! Everything made me happy again! They rushed so quickly that I didn't have time to get together :) And the dispatcher is wonderful, professional, and the driver is a polite young man, he would just constantly ride with him :)

Maxim
Maxim
28.02.2021

I ordered the Economy tariff. The driver arrived in a Mercedes - very nice! Thank!!!

Natalia
Natalia
28.02.2021

Thank you Shark taxi! As always, everything is clear and intelligent! This is probably the only company that knows where my street and house are - you need to point your finger to others)

Catherine
Catherine
28.02.2021

We were pleasantly surprised by a great trip! We went with two children at our own peril and risk, because children in someone else's car behave unpredictably. But everything went well and arrived very quickly. Thanks again! We will contact you in the future!

Pavel
Pavel
28.02.2021

Good day! I am very glad that you are still working and keeping your brand. The service is still the same, well done! Keep it up! Good luck guys!

Alina
Alina
28.02.2021

I would like to thank your company for the excellently organized supply of cars for our event. Everything was done very competently, quickly and professionally. I contacted other companies, but we could not provide such a number of minivans at a time. Shark helped out, thank you so much! I look forward to further quality cooperation. Now I will only use the services of your company.

Maxim
Maxim
28.02.2021

I am a regular customer of your service. Cool taxi. There was an isolated case when the car was not very clean, but the driver apologized. The rates are acceptable. Service is much better than other services. Thanks for your work!

Anastasia
Anastasia
28.02.2021

I once took this taxi and forgot a package with my personal belongings, I thought everything - I won't return it. I had no time to call, and I wrote - the application has a "Help" section, I described my problem in detail, and you know, the support service called me back and said that yes, they had my package. And in the end, the driver brought it for free !!! This is a service!

Dmitry
Dmitry
28.02.2021

I am a person far from technology, I am not aware of any new products, I always order a taxi by phone, and then my son told me that there is an application, downloaded it to me, in general it is very convenient, I advise everyone, suddenly there are cavemen like me.

Valery
Valery
28.02.2021

I like to ride with Shark. Most importantly, the operators are polite, otherwise you call a taxi to order, and there you come across very strange characters ... And you don't know when the car will drive up to you and where you are lucky. Everything is clear and fast in Sharka!

Artem
Artem
28.02.2021

A friend recommended this taxi about six months ago and I liked it. Now on weekends, when we get together with my friends, after parties I call only Shark. Safely!

Alexandra
Alexandra
28.02.2021

And I order a taxi through the application. Conveniently. And you don't need to think too much to deal with it, and the car can be seen where it is and how long it will be. Respect to whoever came up with all this. It is easier to press a couple of buttons than to make a phone call.

Anastasia
Anastasia
28.02.2021

From my own bitter experience, I realized that if you are late, then only Shark should be called. How many misunderstandings there were with different taxis! This does not happen with Shark. Never! I am often in a hurry, and I call a taxi when the edge is already - I know for sure that I will not be able to do it on my own. And there was no case that Shark arrived later than ten minutes later. And bad drivers are not kept there either. They all drive well and do not have the habit of being rude. Customers are valued and respected. This is an example for all taxis. A role model!

Igor
Igor
28.02.2021

I have been using the Shark for about three years, I travel regularly. Traveled at least a hundred times. I will not hide, there were troubles, but in little things. I was never late, the cars arrive on time.

Kate
Kate
28.02.2021

It was necessary to transport a lot of packages with things literally to the next street. Thought, what should we order? For a cargo gazelle there are few things, for an ordinary trunk of an ordinary car - a lot! We came to the fact that we ordered a minivan in Shark taxi. The car arrived literally 15 minutes later. In addition to the things, we also fit in the car. We arrived in comfort! You helped us a lot, thank you very much !!

Roman
Roman
28.02.2021

I went to Taxi Shark already 10 times. I am glad that bonuses for the trip are accrued. It's nice to ride for free sometimes! Thank!

Julia
Julia
28.02.2021

Personally, I like Shark Taxi! I have been using the services for about two years and everything is fine. What can be said about drivers - all people are different, their cars are also different. But I can say with certainty that there were no complaints. Prices are always encouraging. Probably the most adequate in the city. If you go close or a long trip - it will still be more profitable than others. Therefore, this is a great option to save money!

Oleg
Oleg
28.02.2021

Nice service. Of course, there are shortcomings, but the price / quality wins. Therefore, I will continue to use your service.

Leave feedback
Your rating:
Your message *
Leave feedback
Shark Taxi Service
+38 (xxx) xxx-xx-xxsupport@shark-taxi.ru